Latest Products https://www.shreebsmining.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 03:05:46 +0530 en-us https://www.shreebsmining.com Quartz Grains https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-grains.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-grains.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Pebbles https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-pebbles.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-pebbles.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ramming Mass https://www.shreebsmining.com/ramming-mass.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/ramming-mass.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soapstone Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/soapstone-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/soapstone-powder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soapstones Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/soapstones-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/soapstones-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Feldspar Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/soda-feldspar-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/soda-feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Sand https://www.shreebsmining.com/construction-sand.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/construction-sand.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Quartz Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/fine-quartz-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/fine-quartz-powder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Lining Ramming Mass https://www.shreebsmining.com/furnace-lining-ramming-mass.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/furnace-lining-ramming-mass.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Industry Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/paper-industry-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/paper-industry-soapstone-lumps.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Chips Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-chips-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-chips-lumps.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Decorative Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-decorative-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-decorative-lumps.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Sio2: 97.5% Max Feo3: 0.01% Max Hard Rock Quartz Ore Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-ore-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-ore-lumps.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartzite Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartzite-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartzite-powder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Granule Particles Powder(150-25 microns), 100, 200, 325 Mesh Lumps form 15mm to 150mm Packing Standard Packing is available in 50 kg HDPE Bag and 1 or 1.25 MT Jumbo Bags with Liner Inside or as per customer requirement Semi Transparent Quartz Grains https://www.shreebsmining.com/semi-transparent-quartz-grains.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/semi-transparent-quartz-grains.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/silica-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/silica-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details We are running our own mines and production in India. Our factories and mines are situated in Girota,Dausa, Rajasthan. We are producing more than 50,000 Metric ton. Our prices are competitive as we are running our own production unit as we skip the mediator and you can buy straight from manufacturer like us. We have been in this business since last 15 years. Due to effective Qualilty & Price last 4 month we have sale 10000 every month. Silica Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/silica-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/silica-powder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specification Granule Particles Powder(150-25 microns), 100, 200, 325 Mesh Lumps form 15mm to 150mm Packing Standard Packing is available in 50 kg HDPE Bag and 1 or 1.25 MT Jumbo Bags with Liner Inside or as per customer requirement Soda Feldspar Chips https://www.shreebsmining.com/soda-feldspar-chips.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/soda-feldspar-chips.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Upto 20 MM size Contains L value 80% approx B value 11% approx A value 0.18% approx Na2O = 8% approx sinkage 11% approx. Material avilable from tonk,Rajasthan. Material will be despatch with in 2 days after confirmation order. Soda Feldspar Crude https://www.shreebsmining.com/soda-feldspar-crude.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/soda-feldspar-crude.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steatite Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/steatite-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/steatite-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steatite Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/steatite-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/steatite-powder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details We are running our own mines and production in India. Our factories and mines are situated in Bilwara, Rajasthan. We are producing more than 2000 Metric ton. Our prices are competitive as we are running our own production unit as we skip the mediator and you can buy straight from manufacturer like us. We have been in this business since last 15 years. Talc Dust https://www.shreebsmining.com/talc-dust.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/talc-dust.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Talc Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/talc-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/talc-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vitrified Tiles Grade Talc Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/vitrified-tiles-grade-talc-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/vitrified-tiles-grade-talc-powder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Soapstone Raw Material https://www.shreebsmining.com/yellow-soapstone-raw-material.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/yellow-soapstone-raw-material.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10-100 mm Quartz Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/10-100-mm-quartz-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/10-100-mm-quartz-lumps.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 40-100 mm Quartz Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/40-100-mm-quartz-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/40-100-mm-quartz-lumps.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A Grade Quartz Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/a-grade-quartz-grain-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/a-grade-quartz-grain-powder.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 B Grade Quartz Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/b-grade-quartz-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/b-grade-quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Sio2 = 98.5% Fe2O3 = 0.02 Size = 40-250MM Grade Super semi Lumps Hard in nature Reasons of purchasing with us Regular supply Hard material Direct supply Usage of quartzite In Quartzite Grains manufacturing Artificial marbles Glass industries Steel plants Ramming mass manufacturing Quartzite powder manufacturing Ferro silicon Silicon gel Solar panel Cristobalite Quartz Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/cristobalite-quartz-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/cristobalite-quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grade C Quartz Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/grade-c-quartz-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/grade-c-quartz-lumps.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reasons of purchasing with us Regular supply Hard material Direct supply Usage of quartz In Quartz Grains manufacturing Artificial marbles Glass industries Steel plants Ramming mass manufacturing Quartz powder manufacturing Ferro silicon Silicon gel Solar panel Solid Quartz Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/solid-quartz-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/solid-quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Semi Quartz Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/super-semi-quartz-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/super-semi-quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Snow White Quartz Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/snow-white-quartz-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/snow-white-quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Quartz Pebbles https://www.shreebsmining.com/black-quartz-pebbles.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/black-quartz-pebbles.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Quartz Pebbles https://www.shreebsmining.com/white-quartz-pebbles.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/white-quartz-pebbles.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Snow white quartz pebbles. Shape round Size 15-80mm We have own preparer units.We are also preparer of quartz lumps Induction Furnace Ramming Mass https://www.shreebsmining.com/induction-furnace-ramming-mass.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/induction-furnace-ramming-mass.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Post Mix Ramming Mass https://www.shreebsmining.com/post-mix-ramming-mass.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/post-mix-ramming-mass.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pre Mix Ramming Mass https://www.shreebsmining.com/pre-mix-ramming-mass.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/pre-mix-ramming-mass.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Ramming Mass https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-ramming-mass.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-ramming-mass.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reasons of purchasing with us. Regular supply Hard material Direct supply High melting point Usage of quartz In Quartz Grains manufacturing Artificial marbles Glass industries Steel plants Ramming mass manufacturing Quartz powder manufacturing Ferro silicon Silicon gel Solar panel Refractory Acidic Ramming Mass https://www.shreebsmining.com/refractory-acidic-ramming-mass.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/refractory-acidic-ramming-mass.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details High refractoriness to with hold operating temperature High corrosion resistance towards steel & slag High electrical resistivity to prevent short circuiting Suitable upto 1730ºC Consistent quality (purity 98.65%) Grain-sizes mixed according to capacity of the furnace Free of iron oxide (FeO) Minimum expansion & contraction at high temperature (treated) Moisture free and sea worthily packing Low down time for furnace lining Silica Ramming Mass https://www.shreebsmining.com/silica-ramming-mass.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/silica-ramming-mass.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features High quality Duly packed Highly useful Uses & Quality Parameters Heating performance of any furnace depends upon the quality of silica ramming masses High quality standards of the linings offers smooth working of these furnaces with better output and metallurgical control Silica Ramming Mass Size Percentage 4 mm to 1 mm 33% 1 mm to 0.20 mm 30% 0.20 mm to 0.06 mm 17% 0.06 to Below 20% Uses & Quality Parameters Silica Ramming Mass is used in the lining of induction furnaces Quality of Silica Ramming mass is directly related to the heating performance of the furnaces Better quality of lining results in the smooth working of furnaces, optimum output and better metallurgical control DDT Soapstone Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/ddt-soapstone-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/ddt-soapstone-powder.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grade A Soapstone Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/grade-a-soapstone-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/grade-a-soapstone-powder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gulal Grade Soapstone Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/gulal-grade-soapstone-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/gulal-grade-soapstone-powder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Soapstone Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/natural-soapstone-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/natural-soapstone-powder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Purity Reliability Free from toxicity Specifications Tested From IBM (Indian bureau of mines) Brightness 90.80% Whiteness 93.30% Chemical Properties 62.2% SiO2 1.12% CaO 30.2% MgO 0.94% Fe2O3 0.30% Al2O3 4.82% LOI Applications Paper Paint Cosmetics Fertilizers Rubber Ceramics Textiles Detergent Talc Ceramic Grade Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/talc-ceramic-grade-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/talc-ceramic-grade-soapstone-lumps.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Talc Gitte Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/talc-gitte-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/talc-gitte-soapstone-lumps.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Talc Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/white-talc-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/white-talc-soapstone-lumps.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details We are running our own mines and production in India. Our factories and mines are situated in Bilwara, Rajasthan. We are producing more than 20,000 Metric ton. Our prices are competitive as we are running our own production unit as we skip the mediator and you can buy straight from manufacturer like us. We have been in this business since last 15 years. Yellow Soapstone Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/yellow-soapstone-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/yellow-soapstone-powder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/blue-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/blue-soapstone-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Churi Bata Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/churi-bata-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/churi-bata-soapstone-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fertilizer Grade Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/fertilizer-grade-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/fertilizer-grade-soapstone-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foundry Grade Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/foundry-grade-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/foundry-grade-soapstone-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ghiya Pathar Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/ghiya-pathar-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/ghiya-pathar-soapstone-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/green-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/green-soapstone-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Low Cost No adulterants Processed with extreme care Insoluble in water Very little Chemical reactivity Natural Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/natural-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/natural-soapstone-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Extremely soft and smooth Hydrophobic Absorbs oil and grease with an ease Steatite Crude Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/steatite-crude-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/steatite-crude-soapstone-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steatite Soapstone Lumps https://www.shreebsmining.com/steatite-soapstone-lumps.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/steatite-soapstone-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Powder https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-powder.htm https://www.shreebsmining.com/quartz-powder.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530